Sign In Forgot Password

Learn to Read Hebrew 5782

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Whether you don't know the difference between alef and bet or you just need a refresher, join us for a Hebrew class that starts from square one! We'll focus on consonants and vowels for our first 5 weeks and then learn how to put them together in weeks 6-10. Our final goal will be confidently chanting the blessings before and after reading the Torah, as well as other prayers in our liturgy. Our course is free for members and $18 for visitors. Please let Tessa know your interest at office@agudathshreveport.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 17 2022 15 Shevat 5782