Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Judaism is Canc'ld. Will resume mid October

Past Sessions
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2023 14 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2023 16 Av 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2023 9 Av 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2023 2 Av 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2023 10 Tammuz 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2023 26 Sivan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2023 5 Sivan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 30 2024 22 Iyyar 5784