Sign In Forgot Password

Exploring Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyyar 5782